The following run totals are from Monday September 28 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday September 28 to Sunday October 4: Total calls: 90 Medical: 79 Motor vehicle accidents: 6 Landing Zone: 1 Fire/Other: 1 Fire/Structure: 2 Hazmat: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday September 21 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday September 21 to Sunday September 27: Total calls: 94 Medical: 68 Motor vehicle accidents: 10 Fire/alarm: 7 Landing Zone: 2 Fire/Other: 1 Fire/Structure: 2 Fire/ Vehicle: 4

read more

The following run totals are from Monday September 14 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday September 14 to Sunday September 20: Total calls: 89 Medical: 69 Motor vehicle accidents: 6 Fire/alarm: 3 Fire/Brush: 2 Landing Zone: 1 Fire/Other: 3 Fire/Structure: 1 Fire/ Vehicle: 1 Hazmat: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday September 7 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday September 7 to Sunday September 13: Total calls: 80 Medical: 68 Motor vehicle accidents: 2 Fire/alarm: 5 Fire/Brush: 1 Landing Zone: 1 Fire/Other: 3

read more

The following run totals are from Monday August 31 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday August 31 to Sunday September 6: Total calls: 80 Medical: 61 Motor vehicle accidents: 8 Fire/Other: 5 Fire/alarm: 3 Structure Fire: 2 Landing Zone: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday August 24 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday August 24 to Sunday August 30: Total calls: 66 Medical: 57 Motor vehicle accidents: 4 Fire/alarm: 4 Fire/Brush: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday August 17 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday August 17 to Sunday August 23: Total calls: 79 Medical: 67 Motor vehicle accidents: 7 Fire/alarm: 3 Landing Zone: 1 Down Tree: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday August 10 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday August 10 to Sunday August 16: Total calls: 69 Medical: 56 Motor vehicle accidents: 3 Fire/alarm: 7 Fire/brush: 1 Fire/structure: 2

read more

The following run totals are from Monday August 3 to Sunday

The following run totals are from Monday August 3 to Sunday August 9: Total calls: 122 Medical: 64 Down Tree: 23 Motor vehicle accidents: 7 Fire/other: 13 Fire/alarm: 11 Fire/brush: 2 Fire/structure: 1 Fire/vehicle: 1

read more

The following run totals are from Monday July 6th to

The following run totals are from Monday July 6th to Sunday July 12th: Total calls: 78 Medical: 62 Motor vehicle accidents: 4 Fire/Alarm: 2 Fire/other: 1 Fire/structure: 1 Fire/brush: 3 Landing Zone: 2 Public Relations: 3

read more